Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust

Service Category: NHS Trusts

  • Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust provides acute and specialist healthcare for a population of nearly two million across North West London.

    They have five hospitals – Charing Cross, Hammersmith, Queen Charlotte’s & Chelsea, St Mary’s and The Wester Eye – as well as a growing number of community services.

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.