Your borough

Healthwatch Central West London works across the three boroughs of Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea, and Westminster.

Follow the links to find out more about the work we do in your borough, and how you can get involved with us in your community.

Hammersmith & Fulham

Hammersmith and Fulham is a socio-economically and culturally diverse Borough with approximately 179,000 residents.

Find out more

Kensington & Chelsea

Despite being the smallest borough in London, Kensington & Chelsea is one of the most densely populated areas in the UK.

Find out more


Westminster is in the heart of the nation’s capital city and home to a  diverse resident population of just under 250,000 people.

Find out more