5.22 Grand Union Studios, 332 Ladbroke Grove, W10 5AD
Tel: 020 89687049 -- Charity #1154777 -- Company #08548208

Meet our Team

Healthwatch Central West London is supported by a staff team to help us deliver our work programme.  They are:

Administrator: Tsveta Todorova
Email: Tsveta.Todorova@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org 

Project Officer and Communications: Flora Deshmukh
Email: Flora.Deshmukh@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org

Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator (Hammersmith & Fulham): Eva Psychrani
Email: Eva.Psychrani@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org

Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator (Kensington & Chelsea): Bonnie Studd
Email: Bonnie.Studd@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org

Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator (Westminster): Carena Rogers
Email: Carena.Rogers@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org

Dignity Champions Project Coordinator: Heather St Louis
Email: Heather.Stlouis@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org

Patient Participation Group Officer (West London Clinical Commissioning Group): Odeta Pakalnyte
Email: Odeta.Pakalnyte@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org

Programme Manager: Helen Mann
Email: 
Helen.Mann@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org

Chief Executive Officer: Olivia Clymer
Email: Olivia.Clymer@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org

To contact the team, please email: info@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org

Back to top