5.22 Grand Union Studios, 332 Ladbroke Grove, W10 5AD
Tel: 020 89687049 -- Charity #1154777 -- Company #08548208

Meet our Team

We are hiring! For our current vacancies please see our Jobs page.

Healthwatch Central West London is supported by a staff team to help us deliver our work programme.  They are:

Administrator: Tsveta Todorova
Email: Tsveta.Todorova@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org 

Project Officer and Communications: Flora Deshmukh
Email: Flora.Deshmukh@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org

Volunteer & Engagement Officer: Currently recruiting
Email Tsveta for more information

Engagement Coordinator (Hammersmith & Fulham): Eva Psychrani
Email: Eva.Psychrani@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org

Engagement Coordinator (Kensington & Chelsea)Currently recruiting
Email Tsveta for more information

Engagement Coordinator (Westminster): Carena Rogers
Email: Carena.Rogers@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org

Patient Participation Group Officer (West London Clinical Commissioning Group): Odeta Pakalnyte
Email: Odeta.Pakalnyte@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org

Programme ManagerCurrently recruiting 
Email Tsveta for more information

Chief Executive Officer: Olivia Clymer
Email: Olivia.Clymer@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org

To contact the team, please email: info@healthwatchcentralwestlondon.org

Back to top